Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Raad Ausi, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Ausi Medical Center

Raad Ausi, MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Troy, MI

14 total reviews

Dr. Raad Ausi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raad Ausi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa A.
Submitted 03/09/20
I met Dr. Ausi 7 years ago when he stitched up my son’s chin in an urgent care. I didn’t realize I was looking for a new pediatrician until his bedside manner had my 3 year old comfortable and laughing instead of panicking about having to get stitches. We left and immediately made him our entire family’s PCP. He took the time to actually get to know us and listens to concerns. He is very pleasant and incredibly knowledgeable.
Adham S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Amazing Doctor and super nice staff!
Grant L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great people. Great Dr.
Jack M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Was professionally handled.
Douglas O.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Ausi is an exceptional physician. He and his staff are second to none.
Greg C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr is very knowledgeable and took as much time as I needed with him. It was really nice not being rushed. Staff was very friendly and truly cared. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Azza A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Ausi is excellent, he always takes care of my healthand the best thing is that he gives me my time and his staff is the best
Miral M.
Submitted 11/22/19
It’s the best Dr I had ever
Mark B.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have used Dr. Ausi as my principle care physician for about a year and a half and have been completely satisfied with the experience. I have been able to schedule an appointment in a timely manner without needing to wait for weeks.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Everyone in the office is always so caring and understanding. Always a joy to be around even when not feeling well.
Ginny V.
Submitted 10/17/19
I have never met a more caring and through and knowledgeable doctor.
Lauren K.
Submitted 10/17/19
front desk reception was so nice and welcoming. The nurse was very caring and personable. Dr. Ausi is one of the best doctors i've had, very throughout, thoughtful and caring.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Ausi listen & his time with his patients for Q & A he's really a great doctor,
Shelley A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Ausi is not only a loving and caring Dr. He using his knowledge to provide the utmost professional medical care which is beyond what you can normally find anywhere. His staff is polite and courteous to you, as well. This is by far unbelievable. I’m truly in love with my medical Dr. and his staff. I’m pleasantly surprised that I enjoy going to visit them for return visits. I drive an hour to see them.